Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team


Initial Teacher Training Leadership

  • Andy Gibson

    Head of Early Career Framework & Initial Teacher Training

  • Claire Norcott

    Deputy Head of ECF with ITT: Primary

ITT & ECF Administration

  • Alesha Oyewumi

    Teacher Training and Development Administrator

Primary Directors

  • Sayeh Mariner

    Director of Early Years

  • Carla Robinson

    Director of Early Years

  • Josh Berry

    Director of Primary Curriculum

  • Carys MacRae

    Director of Primary Curriculum

  • Liz Jones

    Liz Jones - Director of SEND

  • Robert Cameron

    DHT & SLE for Special School Support

Secondary Directors

  • James Davies

    Director of English

  • Jay┬áTimotheus

    Director of Maths

  • Jo Chaloner

    Director of Maths

  • Sam Mortimer

    Director of Science

  • Peter Hurst

    Director of Science

  • Drew Wicken

    Director of Design & Technology

  • Charlie Tracey

    Director of Geography

  • Katie Amery

    Director of History

  • Liz Halfpenny

    SLE for Religious Studies

  • Gemma Bates

    Director of MFL

  • Aimee McNab

    Head of MFL